Yuletide Frustration Redux

Well, its that time a year again when I start complaining about 99.5fm’s choice of Christmas music. I do it every year and I suspect it will be worse this year because it gets worse each year. I split my free time between complaining and trying to find old or at least good Christmas songs.

So, its the day after the Thanksgiving (don’t get me started on ‘Black Friday’!) and the traditional beginning of the Christmas Season-because that’s as long as I can hold my wife back from putting up her tacky Star Wars Christmas decorations!

Here’s my first find c14th century:

One thought on “Yuletide Frustration Redux

  1. Pingback: Nollaig Chridheil | NC Links

Leave a Reply

